Personelimiz

Sağlık, Kültür ve Spor Daire Başkanlığı Personeli

Hayriye Özpınar Daire Başkanı hayriye.ozpinar@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 42
Turan Temel Şube Müdürü turan.temel@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 50
Edibe Yanık Uzman eyanik@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 54
Zikriye Halıcı Memur zikriye.halici@kocali.edu.tr 303 12 44
Tuğba Dağlı Bilgisayar İşletmeni tugba.dagli@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 47
Osman Çiftçi Bilgisayar İşletmeni osman.ciftci@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 59
Neriman Geçmez Memur neriman.gecmez@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 38 94
Adem Şaşı Tekniker adem.sasi@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 48
Zafer Gülten Teknisyen zafer.gulten@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 45
Emel Yurdagül Candemir Mühendis emel.yurdagul@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 55
Sevdiye Sert Tekniker sevdiye.sert@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 51
Bezar Adahan Memur bezar.adahan@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 56
Filiz Atasever Bilgisayar İşletmeni filiz.atasever@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 42
Tuğrul Kibar Memur tugrul.kibar@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 58
Çağla Ilıman Özdemir Memur cagla.iliman@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 51
Mürfe Turan Memur murfe.turan@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 51
Recep Akbulut Şube Müdürü recep.akbulut@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 70
Umurhan Horozal Diş Hekimi 303 12 76
H. Bülent Özel Doktor 511 57 74
Başak Kıcır Uzman Psikolog basak.kicir@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 61
Murat Atıcı Psikolog murat.atici@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 64
Havva Bozdemir Hemşire 303 12 62
Tülay Pelek Hemşire 303 12 62
Seyhan Koyunlu Sağlık Teknikeri 303 12 62
Ensar Çakmak Şef ensar.cakmak@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 63
İsmet Ünsal Şef 303 12 75
Emine Umur Yardımcı Personel 303 12 63
Bilgin Gürel Karslı Şube Müdürü 303 37 01
Hüseyin Şahin 303 37 11
Sibel Aydoğdu Hemşire 303 37 18
Nermin Haymanalı 303 37 02
Bekir Kaya 303 37 04
Harun Yılmaz Şube Müdürü harun.yilmaz@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 38 01
Levent Oruç Teknisyen levent.oruc@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 38 76
Kenan ÖZÖn Şube Müdürü kenan.ozon@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 37 10
Mehmed Serhad Yıldırım Sözleşmeli Personel s.safkan@hotmail.com 303 37 31
Ceyda Başar Sözleşmeli Personel ceydabasarr@gmail.com 303 37 40
Osman Kalender Memur osman.kalender@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 11 37
Demo Settings
Header Colors
Navigation Colors
Footer Colors