Personelimiz

Sağlık, Kültür ve Spor Daire Başkanlığı Personeli

Hayriye Özpınar Daire Başkanı hayriye.ozpinar@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 42
Turan Temel Şube Müdürü turan.temel@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 50
Edibe Yılmaz Öğretim Görevlisi eyanik@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 54
Zikriye Halıcı Memur zikriye.halici@kocali.edu.tr 303 12 44
Tuğba Dağlı Bilgisayar İşletmeni tugba.dagli@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 47
Osman Çiftçi Bilgisayar İşletmeni osman.ciftci@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 59
Neriman Geçmez Memur neriman.gecmez@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 38 94
Adem Şaşı Tekniker adem.sasi@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 48
Zafer Gülten Teknisyen zafer.gulten@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 45
Emel Yurdagül Candemir Mühendis emel.yurdagul@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 55
Sevdiye Alp Tekniker sevdiye.sert@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 51
Bezar Adahan Memur bezar.adahan@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 56
Filiz Atasever Bilgisayar İşletmeni filiz.atasever@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 42
Tuğrul Kibar Memur tugrul.kibar@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 58
Çağla Ilıman Bilgisayar İşletmeni cagla.iliman@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 51
Mürfe Turan Bilgisayar İşletmeni murfe.turan@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 51
Umurhan Horozal Diş Hekimi umurhan.horozal@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 76
H. Bülent Özel Doktor bulend.ozel@kocaeli.edu.tr 511 57 74
Başak Kıcır Uzman Psikolog basak.kicir@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 61
Murat Atıcı Psikolog murat.atici@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 64
Havva Bozdemir Hemşire 303 12 62
Tülay Pelek Hemşire 303 12 62
Seyhan Koyunlu Sağlık Teknikeri seyhan.koyunlu@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 62
Ensar Çakmak Şef ensar.cakmak@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 63
İsmet Ünsal Şef ismet.unsal@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 75
Emine Umur Yardımcı Personel 303 12 63
Bilgin Gürel Karslı Şube Müdürü gurel.karsli@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 37 01
Hüseyin Şahin Teknikerhuseyin.sahin@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 37 11
Sibel Aydoğdu Hemşire sibel.aydogdu@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 37 18
Nermin Haymanalı Memurnermin.haymanali@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 37 02
Bekir Kaya Hizmetli bekir.kaya@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 37 04
Harun Yılmaz Şube Müdürü harun.yilmaz@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 38 01
Levent Oruç Teknisyen levent.oruc@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 38 76
Kenan ÖZÖn Şube Müdürü kenan.ozon@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 37 10
Mehmed Serhad Yıldırım Sözleşmeli Personel s.safkan@hotmail.com 303 37 31
Ceyda Başar Sözleşmeli Personel ceydabasarr@gmail.com 303 37 40
Osman Kalender Memur osman.kalender@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 11 37
Şule Uysal Sözlemeli Personel sule.uysal@kocaeli.edu.tr
Demo Settings
Header Colors
Navigation Colors
Footer Colors