Personelimiz

Sağlık, Kültür ve Spor Daire Başkanlığı Personeli

Hasan Akpınar Daire Başkanı hasan.akpinar@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 42
Fatma Keskin Şube Müdürü fatma.keskin@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 50
Sevil Çelikkol Şube Müdürü sevil.celikkol@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 70
Edibe Yılmaz Öğretim Görevlisi eyanik@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 56
Fadimana Koç Memur fadimana.koc@kocali.edu.tr 303 12 54
Tuğba Dağlı Çölgeçen Bilgisayar İşletmeni tugba.dagli@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 47
Özge Şirin Bilgisayar İşletmeni ozge.sirin@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 58
Nazlı Barış Memur nazli.baris@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 38 94
Zafer Gülten Teknisyen zafer.gulten@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 45
Emel Yurdagül Candemir Mühendis emel.yurdagul@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 55
Sevdiye Alp Tekniker sevdiye.sert@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 51
Filiz Atasever Bilgisayar İşletmeni filiz.atasever@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 42
Çağla Ilıman Bilgisayar İşletmeni cagla.iliman@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 48
Nurselin Şahin Yazı İşleri Personeli nurselin.sahin@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 48
Erhan Üzümcü Bilgisayar İşletmeni erhan.uzumcu@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 59
Umurhan Horozal Diş Hekimi umurhan.horozal@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 76
Emine Sungur Yılmaz Diş Hekimi emine.sungur@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 66
Başak Kıcır Uzman Psikolog basak.kicir@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 61
Murat Atıcı Psikolog murat.atici@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 64
Havva Bozdemir Uzman Hemşire havva.bozdemir@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 68
Tülay Pelek Hemşire tulay.pelek@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 68
Aslı Vural Hemşire - 303 12 68
Ensar Çakmak Şef ensar.cakmak@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 65
İsmet Ünsal Şef ismet.unsal@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 75
Sanem Engin Sekreter sanem.engin@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 12 63
Tülay Eren Yardımcı Personel - 303 12 63
Bilgin Gürel Karslı Şube Müdürü gurel.karsli@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 37 01
Hüseyin Şahin Tekniker huseyin.sahin@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 37 11
Sibel Aydoğdu Hemşire sibel.aydogdu@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 37 18
Nermin Haymanalı Memur nermin.haymanali@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 37 02
Harun Yılmaz Şube Müdürü harun.yilmaz@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 38 01
Levent Oruç Teknisyen levent.oruc@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 38 76
Kenan Özön Şube Müdürü kenan.ozon@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 37 10
Mehmed Serhad Yıldırım Sözleşmeli Personel s.safkan@hotmail.com 303 37 33
Osman Kalender Memur osman.kalender@kocaeli.edu.tr 303 11 37
Demo Settings
Header Colors
Navigation Colors
Footer Colors